Tuna, light, canned in water, drained
234 milligrams of sodium in 1 can, drained solids
Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label
In 1 can, drained solids
- Sodium
- 234 milligrams of sodium in 1 can, drained solids
- Potassium
- 188 milligrams of potassium in 1 can, drained solids
- Phosphorus
- 147 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 can, drained solids
- Protein
- 20 grams of protein in 1 can, drained solids
- Carbohydrate
- 0.1 grams of carbohydrate in 1 can, drained solids
- Sugars
- 0 grams of sugars in 1 can, drained solids
- Fiber
- Fiber: not reported for this food.
- Saturated fat
- 0.2 grams of saturated fat in 1 can, drained solids
- Calories
- 96 calories in 1 can, drained solids
Why is a figure not reported?
The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.
Where these numbers come from
USDA FoodData Central, Foundation Foods, record 334194. The source describes it as: Fish, tuna, light, canned in water, drained solids.
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.
Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).