Salmon, pink, canned, without salt, with bone and liquid

64 milligrams of sodium in 3 ounces

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 3 ounces

Sodium
64 milligrams of sodium in 3 ounces
Potassium
277 milligrams of potassium in 3 ounces
Phosphorus
280 milligrams of phosphorus in 3 ounces
Protein
17 grams of protein in 3 ounces
Carbohydrate
0 grams of carbohydrate in 3 ounces
Sugars
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Fiber
0 grams of fiber in 3 ounces
Saturated fat
1.3 grams of saturated fat in 3 ounces
Calories
118 calories in 3 ounces
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 174225. The source describes it as: Fish, salmon, pink, canned, without salt, solids with bone and liquid.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number