Potatoes, canned, with liquid

651 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup, whole

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 1 cup, whole

Sodium
651 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup, whole
Potassium
615 milligrams of potassium in 1 cup, whole
Phosphorus
66 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 cup, whole
Protein
3.6 grams of protein in 1 cup, whole
Carbohydrate
30 grams of carbohydrate in 1 cup, whole
Sugars
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Fiber
4.2 grams of fiber in 1 cup, whole
Saturated fat
0.1 grams of saturated fat in 1 cup, whole
Calories
132 calories in 1 cup, whole
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 170443. The source describes it as: Potatoes, canned, solids and liquids.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number