Pepper-type soda, with caffeine
37 milligrams of sodium in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label
In 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Sodium
- 37 milligrams of sodium in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Potassium
- 4 milligrams of potassium in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Phosphorus
- 40 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Protein
- 0 grams of protein in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Carbohydrate
- 38 grams of carbohydrate in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Sugars
- Sugars: not reported for this food.
- Fiber
- 0 grams of fiber in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Saturated fat
- 0.3 grams of saturated fat in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
- Calories
- 151 calories in 1 can or bottle (12 fluid ounce)
Why is a figure not reported?
The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.
Where these numbers come from
USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 173209. The source describes it as: Beverages, carbonated, pepper-type, contains caffeine.
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.
Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).