Cottage fries, frozen, no salt added, oven-heated

23 milligrams of sodium in 10 strips

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 10 strips

Sodium
23 milligrams of sodium in 10 strips
Potassium
240 milligrams of potassium in 10 strips
Phosphorus
33 milligrams of phosphorus in 10 strips
Protein
1.7 grams of protein in 10 strips
Carbohydrate
17 grams of carbohydrate in 10 strips
Sugars
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Fiber
1.6 grams of fiber in 10 strips
Saturated fat
1.9 grams of saturated fat in 10 strips
Calories
109 calories in 10 strips
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 169266. The source describes it as: Potatoes, french fried, cottage-cut, salt not added in processing, frozen, oven-heated.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number