Corn tortilla, no salt added

3 milligrams of sodium in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)

Sodium
3 milligrams of sodium in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Potassium
40 milligrams of potassium in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Phosphorus
82 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Protein
1.5 grams of protein in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Carbohydrate
12 grams of carbohydrate in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Sugars
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Fiber
1.4 grams of fiber in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Saturated fat
0.1 grams of saturated fat in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Calories
58 calories in 1 tortilla, medium (about 6 inch across)
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 173241. The source describes it as: Tortillas, ready-to-bake or -fry, corn, without added salt.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number