Coffee cake, cinnamon with crumb topping

221 milligrams of sodium in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)

Sodium
221 milligrams of sodium in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Potassium
77 milligrams of potassium in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Phosphorus
68 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Protein
4.3 grams of protein in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Carbohydrate
29 grams of carbohydrate in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Sugars
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Fiber
1.3 grams of fiber in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Saturated fat
3.7 grams of saturated fat in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Calories
263 calories in 1 piece (1/9 of 20 ounce cake)
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 172700. The source describes it as: Cake, coffeecake, cinnamon with crumb topping, commercially prepared, enriched.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number