Beef breakfast sausage, pre-cooked, not heated

161 milligrams of sodium in 1 link

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Portion

In 1 link

Sodium
161 milligrams of sodium in 1 link
Potassium
49 milligrams of potassium in 1 link
Phosphorus
23 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 link
Protein
2.5 grams of protein in 1 link
Carbohydrate
0.6 grams of carbohydrate in 1 link
Sugars
0.2 grams of sugars in 1 link
Fiber
Fiber: not reported for this food.
Saturated fat
2.1 grams of saturated fat in 1 link
Calories
64 calories in 1 link
Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Compare with another food

Where these numbers come from

USDA FoodData Central, Foundation Foods, record 746779. The source describes it as: Sausage, breakfast sausage, beef, pre-cooked, unprepared.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number