Canned peas and carrots with their liquid: regular and no salt added

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid: 663 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup.

Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid: 10 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup.

Both foods are shown for the same measure: 1 cup.

In 1 cup of each food

Sodium

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
663 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
10 milligrams of sodium in 1 cup

Potassium

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
255 milligrams of potassium in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
255 milligrams of potassium in 1 cup

Phosphorus

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
117 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
117 milligrams of phosphorus in 1 cup

Protein

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
5.5 grams of protein in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
5.5 grams of protein in 1 cup

Carbohydrate

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
22 grams of carbohydrate in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
22 grams of carbohydrate in 1 cup

Sugars

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
Sugars: not reported for this food.
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
7.2 grams of sugars in 1 cup

Fiber

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
5.1 grams of fiber in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
8.4 grams of fiber in 1 cup

Saturated fat

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
0.1 grams of saturated fat in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
0.1 grams of saturated fat in 1 cup

Calories

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
97 calories in 1 cup
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
97 calories in 1 cup

Weight of this portion

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid
255 g
Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid
255 g

This page shows the figures as the source reports them. It does not say which food to choose.

Typical value: brands differ, so check the label. Check a label

Why is a figure not reported?

The source record for this food gives no figure for that nutrient. Not reported means the amount is unknown. It does not mean there is none.

Where these numbers come from

Peas and carrots, canned, with liquid: USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 170424. The source describes it as: Peas and carrots, canned, regular pack, solids and liquids.

Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, with liquid: USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy, record 170512. The source describes it as: Peas and carrots, canned, no salt added, solids and liquids.

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center. FoodData Central. [Internet]. [cited 11 October 2026]. Available from https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/. Releases used: Foundation Foods, April 2026; SR Legacy, April 2018; Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), October 2024.

Data built on 11 October 2026 (data-2026-10-11).

Report an error in a number

Compare two foods